Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

NQT Synergy

Welcome to the NQT Synergy Forum & thank you for joining us.  You are In!

But wait!! - a one thing for you to do!!

Dates for 2020 - 2021

Please take note of the following dates for your reference.  Webinar links will be sent immediately before each event.

- Thursday 22nd October 2020

- Thursday 26th November 2020

- Tuesday 15th December 2020

- Thursday 21st January 2021

- Thursday 11th February 2021

- Thursday 18th March 2021

- Thursday 22nd April 2021

- Thursday 13th May 20201

- Thursday 10th June 2021

- Thursday 15th July 2021

Let's make sure we stay in touch!

N.B.  Please note that it is your responsibility to let us know about changes to your email address.  

If you need to contact NQT Synergy, please use [email protected]